The Mike Bogle Orchestra


"If you would like more information on the "The Mike Bogle Orchestra," send email to"

Video: Big Band/Vocal:

Come Fly With Me

It Had To Be You

Audio: Mike Bogle Orchestra - Sing, Sing, Sing

Sing, Sing, Sing

Come Fly With Me

Beyond The Sea

The Way You Look Tonight


I've Got You Under My Skin


Old Devil Moon

I Get A Kick Out Of You

Never On Sunday

Street Of Dreams

Zoot Suit Riot

One Note Samba

Video: Big Band/Guest Artist/Conductor

Dream Enough* (Mike Bogle, composer/soloist/conductor)

Sister Sadie (Ron Wilkins & Mike Bogle, soloists)

A Very Precious Love (Mike Bogle, soloist)

Big Band Collage (Includes All of Above Plus Jazz Conducting Excerpts)